Please note: Peoples Gas does not endorse any particular plan or provider. This list is made available to you for informational purposes only. We encourage you to carefully review your options and to use the resources on this site and others to help you make an informed choice if you are considering a new supplier.

These natural gas suppliers have agreed to the procedural requirements of our program, including a code of conduct for marketing and billing practices. If you have any questions, please call 800-264-8026.

Supplier name Phone number Website
Ambit Energy, LLC 877-282-6248 www.ambitenergy.com
Archer Energy, LLC 844-795-7491 www.archerenergyllc.com
Constellation Energy Services 877-377-7297 www.constellation.com
Direct Energy Services 866-266-2084 www.directenergy.com
Everyday Energy LLC dba Energy Rewards 844-684-5506 www.myeverydayenergy.com
Hudson Energy Services LLC 866-HUDSON4 www.hudsonenergyservices.com
IGS Energy 877-923-4447 ext 2603 www.igsenergy.com
Just Energy 866-587-8674 www.justenergy.com
Nicor Advanced Energy, LLC 866-799-2674 www.nicoradvancedenergy.com
Nordic Energy Services, LLC 877-808-1022 www.nordicenergy-us.com
Realgy Energy Services 877-300-6747 www.realgyenergyservices.com
Reliant Energy Northeast, LLC dba NRG Home 855-500-8703 www.nrghomepower.com
Santanna Energy Services 800-764-4427 www.santannaenergyservices.com
Spark Energy Gas, LP 877-547-7275 www.sparkenergy.com
Stand Energy Corporation 800-598-2046 www.stand-energy.com
Vanguard Energy Services 630-955-1500 ext 120 www.vanguardenergy.net
Viridian Energy PA, LLC 866-663-2508 www.viridian.com
Vista Energy Marketing, L.P. 888-508-4782 www.vistaenergymarketing.com
XOOM Energy Illinois, LLC 888-997-8979 www.xoomenergy.com

WEC Energy Group